Spy Girl Collection Carol Hedges 3 Books Set Tiltes in the Set Out Of The Shadows, Once Upon a Crime, The Dark Side Of Midnight.
Spy Girl Collection by Carol Hedges 3 Books Set by Carol Hedges
Spy Girl Collection by Carol Hedges 3 Books Set by Carol Hedges
Out of Stock


Spy Girl Collection 3 Books Set


Out Of The Shadows

From school girl to spy girl - all in a day's work for wannabe secret agent Jazmin Dawson. Jazmin has been given a new mission: to befriend a crucial witness in an international case of identity theft. But when the witness vanishes, Jazmin finds herself at the heart of a dangerous game. Carol Hedges' second 'Spy Girl' novel is smart, sassy, and full of put-downs as deadly as an assassin's bullet.

Once Upon a Crime

From school girl to spy girl - all this is in a day's work for wannabe secret agent Jazmin Dawson! Jazmin Dawson would love to be a secret agent like her mum, but right now she's having to deal with less-than-exciting homework deadlines and discipline issues. Meanwhile, her mum is busy investigating her most shocking case yet - the seemingly accidental death of a young free runner. But, neither Jaz nor her mum are prepared for the terrifying truth behind the case, nor the fact that Jaz will soon be on the run for her life...Girls will love Jazmin's sharp and sassy attitude and be gripped by the hard-hitting thrills of this action adventure story.

The Dark Side Of Midnight

Alex Rider meets Nancy Drew in a futuristic spy thriller full of adventure and suspense. Jazmin Dawson's alter ego, Jaz, is a gorgeous super-spy, and she doesn't have a serious snack habit, unlike Jazmin herself. In real life, the closest Jazmin gets to dangerous missions is waving goodbye to her mum, who works for secret intelligence. But when her mum goes missing on assignment Jazmin gets a chance to live out her dreams. She jumps straight on the plane to Prague where she finds herself at the heart of an international mystery. Mad scientists, weird religious cults and a demonic being that threatens to terrorize the earth are all in a day's work for would-be detective Jazmin Dawson.

Bibliographic Information

Spy Girl Collection by Carol Hedges 3 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Carol Hedges is the successful UK writer of 14 books for Teenagers/Young Adults and Adults. Her writing has received much critical acclaim, and her novel Jigsaw was long-listed for the Carnegie Medal. Her ebook Jigsaw Pieces, which deals unflinchingly with many of the problems that beset today's teens, is available on Amazon. She is currently writing a series of adult Victorian Crime Fiction novels, set in 1860s London and featuring the two Scotland Yard detectives Stride & Cully. The first book, Diamonds & Dust, A Victorian Murder Mystery is available as both book and ebook. The second, Honour & Obey was published in November 2014 and is also available in both formats as is the third novel, Death & Dominion. The fourth book in the series, Murder & Mayhem, will be published in September 2016 Carol Hedges lives in Hertfordshire. When not writing/sleeping/trying to resist cake, she tutors A level and GCSE English Literature. She campaigns as chair of a local action group to save a community urban green space from possible development. She also minds her granddaughter, star of the Award Winning series of blogs: The Adventures of L-Plate Gran

Snazal Reviews

Spy Girl Collection by Carol Hedges 3 Books Set is recommend by Snazal Wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

Love the books, all the series are fantastic reading.

Related Tags: spy girl carol hedges, teen spy books, books for girls, teen spy books, spy girl book series, spy books for girls, spy girl books, usborne collections, 9789526528311

Other Books