The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set, The Boys is an American creator-owned comic book series, written by Garth Ennis and co-created, designed and illustrated by Darick Robertson.
The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set (V.10-12) by Garth Ennis , Darick Robertson
The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set (V.10-12) by Garth Ennis , Darick Robertson
Out of Stock


The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set (V.10-12)


The Boys - Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker

The story of Billy Butcher, the Boys mysterious leader, is told at last! From the backstreets of London's East End to the carnage of the Falklands War, from the heights of love to the depths of tragedy, the most violent man in comics reveals the terrible nature of the forces that drive him. And when he''s done, he'll be ready - to finish things once and for all!

The Boys - Over the Hills With the Swords of a Thousand Men 

The first of The Boys' two concluding stories begins with a bang, as Vought-Americans plans for the White House are pre-empted in nothing short of spectacular style. Butcher prepares for war with the Home lander while MM finally loses it completely.

The Boys  -The Bloody Doors Off

The war is over - the supes have been beaten. So why would anyone want the only substance on earth that can kill them all dead? The Boys are caught in the last ultimate battle. Hughie, on his own, walks down one last bloody trail - and the truth he finds is nothing short of shattering! Billy Butcher's vengeance comes full circle, in this twelfth and final entry in the story of The Boys.

Bibliographic Information

The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set (V.10-12)

U11- D106
Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Garth Ennis is a Northern Irish comics writer, best known for the Vertigo series Preacher with artist Steve Dillon and his successful nine-year run on Marvel Comics' Punisher franchise. He has collaborated with artists such as Steve Dillon and Glenn Fabry on Preacher, John McCrea on Hitman, and Carlos Ezquerra on both Preacher and Hitman.

Snazal Reviews

The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set (V.10-12), Is recommended by Snazal Books.

Customer Reviews

Good Comics books very interesting..


Product Related Video for The Boys Series Collection 3 Books Set (V.10-12)

Related Tags: the boys series collection, garth ennis, darick robertson, the boys series, children books, books for boys, boys series books collection, titan books, 9781780480801

Other Books