The Immortals Series 6 Books Collection set a sequence of novels by Alyson Noel focusing on psychics and immortals.
The Immortals Series 6 Books Collection Set by Alyson Noel by Alyson Noel
The Immortals Series 6 Books Collection Set by Alyson Noel by Alyson Noel

Our Price: £12.95 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book



1. Everlasting

 With 3.2 million copies of her Immortals series in print, Alyson No�l is one of the hottest paranormal teen authors writing today. EVERLASTING is the sixth and final instalment of the epic love story that has enchanted readers across the world. Ever and Damen have spent centuries facing down bitter rivals, jealous friends and their own worst fearsall in the hope of being together forever. Now in EVERLASTING, their destiny is finally within reach. Will they be united . . . or torn apart forever? Readers will finally discover the truth in this anxiously awaited conclusion!

2. Dark Flame

Once it seemed being immortal was a gift to Ever Bloom - now it's a curse. And she's a danger to herself. Ever has been dabbling in Magyck - seeking to explore her own powers, hoping to find a future for her relationship with Damen. But she's not in control - in fact, the magyck has bound her eternally to her immortal enemy, Roman. Whenever he's near, she feels his heartbeat, his breath, his blood racing in her veins. Ever is in deep - and the one person who might be able to help her must never find out what she's done . . .

3. Blue Moon

Things have changed for Ever since she met her beloved Damen not least because shes got a whole new set of powers, courtesy of her new Immortal status. Just as she's getting stronger, though, Damen seems to be weakening. Panicked at the thought of losing him, Ever finds a path to the in-between world known as Summerland, where she learns the secrets of Damens tortured past. But in searching for a cure for him, Ever accidentally discovers a way to twist time so she can save her family from the accident that killed them. Its all shes ever wanted but so is Damen. And Ever must choose between them . . .

4. Ever More

Seventeen-year-old Ever is the sole survivor of a car crash that killed her entire family. Living with her aunt in Southern California, she's plagued by the ability to hear the thoughts of those around her, and haunted by the ghost of her little sister. She tries to tune everyone out, shunning her old lifestyle as the pretty, popular cheerleader, but somehow she can't hide from Damen, the new guy at school. Stunningly handsome, clever and not a little bit intimidating, there's something about him that doesn't quite add up. Ever realises he's hiding something, but nothing could prepare her for the truth - especially when the truth involves past lives, murderous enemies, everlasting love and the secret of eternal youth

5. Shadowland

Ever and Damen have travelled through countless past lives and fought off the worlds darkest enemies in search of each other. But just when their destiny seems finally within reach, a powerful curse falls upon them. A single touch of their hands, a soft brush of their lips will mean death for Damen cast into the darkness of the Shadowland. But as she seeks to break the curse, Ever meets Jude a green-eyed, golden surfer boy who understands magick, and understands Ever better than she realises. And she begins to ask a terrifying question: even if you �re immortal, can true love really last forever?

6. Night Star

I was born and raised in The OC (although I never actually called it that until the TV show), and went to The Richard Nixon Elementary School for two years- a fact I find both amusing and embarrassing! After high school, I was desperate to flee suburbia and see the world, so after traveling around Europe for awhile I settled in Mykonos, Greece for several years, before moving to Manhattan where I lived for several more, working as a Flight Attendant for a major airline and writing my debut novel, Faking 19, during long weather delays and boring layovers. And then one day I was visiting a friend in Newport Beach where I met my husband, and before you know it I'd come full circle, setting up house right back in The OC where I now live and write full time. My second novel, Art Geeks and Prom Queens won the New York Public Library Book of Winter 2006 award, and was also included in their prestigious Books for the Teenage 2006 catalog. It has been nominated for the American Library Association's Teens Top 10 Award as well. My third novel, Laguna Cove was recently released, my debut adult novel, Fly Me to the Moon will be out on 12/26/06, and my fourth teen novel,Kiss & Blog, will be released in Spring 2007. I'm currently working on two more novels for 2008.

Bibliographic Information

The Immortals Series 6 Books Collection Set by Alyson Noel

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Alyson Noel is an American author from Orange County, California. Alyson Noël was born on December 3, 1965, raised in Orange County and attended Richard Nixon Elementary School for two years. She is the youngest of three girls born to her divorced parents. She lived in Mykonos, Greece after leaving her high school, Troy High School. Afterward, she moved to Manhattan, New York where she worked as a flight attendant for Delta Air Lines. She now lives in Laguna Beach, California. She has had a variety of jobs such as babysitter, department store sales clerk, administrative assistant, office manager, jewelry maker, T-shirt painter, and front desk hotel clerk, in addition to flight attendant and considers her self an author. She was inspired to become an author after reading Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret by Judy Blume, in the sixth grade. Her first book was the young-adult novel, Faking 19, which explores the lifestyles of teens today.

Snazal Reviews

The Immortals Series 6 Books Collection Set Alyson Noel, is recommend by Snazal!

Customer Reviews

My favorite love story!I have read this book many time. Each time, I find new wonder and meaning. I love this paranormal series. Good collection!..


Product Related Video for The Immortals Series 6 Books Collection Set by Alyson Noel

Related Tags: the immortals series books, the immortals alyson noel, the immortals series collection, alyson noel the immortals, evermore book series, immortal series, alyson noel books, alyson noel