The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection 7 Books Box Set by Chris d'Lacey. Titles in the Set The Fire Within, Ice fire, Fire Star, The Fire Eternal, Dark Fire, Fire World, The Fire Ascending
The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection Chris D Lacey 7 Books Box Set by Chris D Lacey
The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection Chris D Lacey 7 Books Box Set by Chris D Lacey

Our Price: £18.70 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Restrictions : UK ONLY
Buy This Book



The Fire Within

When David moves in with Liz and Lucy, he discovers a collection of hand crafted, clay dragons that comes to life and has magical powers. David's personalized dragon, Gadzooks, can forecast the future, and inspires him to write a story which reveals the truth behind an unsolved mystery close to home. The story has an unhappy ending, and when David realizes the consequences of it he is angry. Then David finds Gadzooks crying and near death, and he discovers that these special dragons die when they are not loved. Soon David is forced to save his friend and unlock the powers of the fire within.

Ice fire

When David is assigned an essay on the history of dragons, there is only one thing he knows for sure---he wants to win the prize of a research trip to the Arctic. As David begins to dig deeper into the past, he finds himself drawn down a path from which there is no going back . . . to the very heart of the legend of dragons, and the mysterious, ancient secret of the icefire. 

Fire Star

In the thrilling third book in Chris d'Lacey's popular series, David Rain is faced with a perilous task. ICEFIRE's evil sibyl Gwilanna is back, this time determined to resurrect the dragon Gawain on the ice cap of the Tooth of Ragnar. Can David and his friends stop her before it's too late?

The Fire Eternal

Five years have passed since David Rain, now a bestselling author, disappeared mysteriously in the Arctic. Slowly the ice is changing; bears are starving; dragons are rising; and the spirit Gaia, goddess of the Earth, grows restless. But all living things may suffer if she takes action. As the weather grows wilder and the ice caps melt, all eyes turn from the north to David's daughter, Alexa. She is the key to stopping it. . . . Can one girl save the world from the forces of evil before she disappears like her father?

Dark Fire

David Rain was lost in the Arctic and it was up to his daughter, Alexa, to bring him back. This one little girl had the power to save her father, but when she found him, she uncovered a lot more than just David: Dragons have finally returned to Earth as well. Chris d'Lacey weaves another fiery and magical tale for readers in the fifth book of this NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series!

Fire World

Dragons return for the sixth adventure in the NY TIMES bestselling Last Dragon Chronicles! Now in paperback! In a world between Earth and Kilmer, called Co:pern:ica, lives a twelve-year-old boy named David. He and his friend Rosanna spend their days in the librarian, a museum for books, with the curator, Mr. Henry, and the mysterious firebirds that roam the upper levels. When the two friends accidentally injure one of the firebirds, David and Rosanna find themselves on a remarkable and dangerous adventure. The evil Ix have found a way to Copernican from their home planet and have taken over a firebird, turning it to the side of darkness. The birds have a secret, though: They know about the existence of dragons. With the help of David and Rosanna, the firebirds must reach across the universe to call on the dragons for protection. But will the dragons arrive before the Ix destroy everything.

The Fire Ascending

Guaranteed to be incredible, fantastical and the ultimate page-turner, this final title in The Last Dragon Chronicles brings together the amazing characters and wonderful worlds that Chris d'Lacey has drawn on throughout the series - in one stunning finale.

Bibliographic Information

The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection Chris D Lacey 7 Books Box Set

Cat No:
Product ID:


Product Related Video for The Last Dragon Chronicles Collection Chris D Lacey 7 Books Box Set

Related Tags: 9781408354681, Chris D Lacey, the last dragon chronicles, last dragon chronicles, chris d lacey the last dragon chronicles, the last dragon chronicles collection, last dragon chronicles books, chris d lacey books, the fire within, ice fire, fire star, the fire eternal, dark fire, fire world, the fire ascending, adult fiction, fiction books

Other Books