There's a warm welcome from all in Nightingale Square, except from local artist Finn. No matter how hard the pair try, they just can't get along, and working together to bring the winter garden to life quickly becomes a struggle for them both.

Titles in this set:

  1. The Winter Garden
  2. The Christmas Wish List
  3. A Taste of Home
  4. The Secret Seaside Escape
  5. Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market
The Nightingale Square and Wynbridge Series 5 Books Collection Set by Heidi Swain by Heidi Swain
The Nightingale Square and Wynbridge Series 5 Books Collection Set by Heidi Swain by Heidi Swain
Out of Stock


The Nightingale Square and Wynbridge Series 5 Books Collection Set

The Winter Garden

Freya Fuller is living her dream, working as a live-in gardener on a beautiful Suffolk estate. But when the owner dies, Freya finds herself forced out of her job and her home with nowhere to go. However, with luck on her side, she is soon moving to Nightingale Square and helping to create a beautiful winter garden that will be open to the public in time for Christmas.

The Christmas Wish List

After being let go from her job in a swanky hotel just weeks before Christmas, Hattie is feeling lost. Even more so when her high-flying boyfriend announces he is landed his dream job in Abu Dhabi and asks her to move with him. Luckily, Hatties long-time friend Dolly is on hand to help and invites Hattie to spend one last holiday in the small, festive town of Wynbridge, determined to give her a Christmas to remember . . .

A Taste of Home

Fliss discovers that her estranged grandfather owns a fruit farm himself, on the outskirts of Wynbridge, and she arrives to find a farm that has fallen into disrepair. Using her knowledge gleaned from working on the Rossi farm and her desire to find out more about her past, Fliss rolls her sleeves up and gets stuck in. But what will she discover, and can she resurrect the farm's glory days and find a taste of home...? 

The Secret Seaside Escape

Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she is left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all. With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again.

Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market

Ruby has finished with university and is heading home for the holidays to save up for her trip around the world in January. Against her fathers wishes, she takes on a stall at the local market, and sets about making it the best Christmas market stall ever. There will be bunting and mistletoe and maybe even a bit of mulled wine.

Bibliographic Information

The Nightingale Square and Wynbridge Series 5 Books Collection Set by Heidi Swain

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: heidi swain, heidi swain books, heidi swain book set, heidi swain set, heidi swain collection, heidi swain book collection, heidi swain book collection set, nightingale square series, nightingale square series books, nightingale square series collection, nightingale square series book set, nightingale square series book collection set, wynbridge series, wynbridge series books, wynbridge series collection, wynbridge series book set, wynbridge series set, wynbridge series book collection set, the winter garden, the christmas wish list, snowflakes and cinnamon swirls at the winter wonderland, the secret seaside escape, mince pies and mistlepoe at the christmas market, adult fiction, fiction books, romantic comedy, young adult, romantic comedy, literary fiction, comtemporary romance fiction, 9780678454633, a taste of home