In an exclusive for World Book Day, Bubbles the guinea pig shares his thoughts about wizards, magical adventures, his owner, Rose, dogs, pooing - and food. Mostly food.
The Wizard and Me: More Misadventures of Bubbles the Guinea Pig: World Book Day 2022 by Simon Farnaby by Simon Farnaby
The Wizard and Me: More Misadventures of Bubbles the Guinea Pig: World Book Day 2022 by Simon Farnaby by Simon Farnaby



Our Price: £0.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

In an exclusive for World Book Day, Bubbles the guinea pig shares his thoughts about wizards, magical adventures, his owner, Rose, dogs, pooing - and food. Mostly food.

This is a story about me, Bubbles. Find out how Merdyn the Wild, a wizard from the Dark Ages, landed in my life and distracted my owner, Rose, with magic and adventures.

My top five people:
1) Rose, because she feeds me
2) Merdyn, because he cast a spell so that Rose could understand me
3) Mum, because she sometimes feeds me
4) Um. Not Rose's brother, Kris, because he ignores me
5) The owner of the pet food store - mmm, food...

From the writer of Paddington 2 and writer and star of Horrible Histories and Ghosts, this hilariously silly, heartfelt comedy is perfect for fans of David Walliams and David Baddiel. A companion volume to The Wizard in My Shed and The Warrior in My Wardrobe. Brilliantly illustrated by Claire Powell.

Bibliographic Information

The Wizard and Me: More Misadventures of Bubbles the Guinea Pig: World Book Day 2022 by Simon Farnaby

SKU:
U5-WBD-Wizard-4479
Cat No:
SNG8783
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-WBD-Wizard-4479
EAN:
9781444964479
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: 9781444964479, Simon Farnaby, The Wizard and Me More Misadventures of Bubbles the Guinea Pig World Book Day 2022, World Book Day 2022, World Book Day