Vampire Diaries L J Smith 5 Books 7 Vols Collection Set Titles in the Set The Awakening, The Struggle, The Fury, The Reunion, Nightfall, Shadow Souls, Midnight
Vampire Diaries L J Smith 5 Books 7 Vols Collection Set by L. J. Smith
Vampire Diaries L J Smith 5 Books 7 Vols Collection Set by L. J. Smith
Out of Stock


Vampire Diaries Story 7 Titles in 5 Books Set:


The Awakening

Elena Gilbert is used to getting what she wants and she wants mysterious new boy, Stefan. But Stefan is hiding a deadly secret - a secret that will change Elenas life for ever ...

The Struggle

Elena is torn between her boyfriend, Stefan, and his brother, Damon. But these brothers hide dark secrets and a tragic past that threatens them all. Damon wants to lead Elena astray - and hed rather kill Stefan than let him possess her ...

The Fury

Faced with an ancient evil, Stefan and Damon must stop their feuding and join forces with Elena to confront it. But in so doing, they are unwittingly sealing her fate ...

The Reunion

Elena summons the vampire trio once more to unite and challenge their fate. Together they will be called to face the most terrifying evil Fells Church has ever known.


A phenomenally popular vampire romance sequence - now showing on ITV2 - from the best selling author of Night World, L. J. Smith.
Elena Gilbert is alive - again!
When Elena sacrificed herself to save the two vampire brothers who love her she was consigned to a fate beyond death. Until a powerful supernatural force pulled her back.
Now Elena is not just human. She has powers. What's more, her blood pulses with a unique force that makes her irresistible to any vampire.
Both brothers still want Elena to be theirs, but something bigger and more powerful than all of them may want her more...

Shadow Souls

Elena Gilbert is once again at the centre of magic and danger beyond her imagining. And once more, Stefan isn't there to help! Elena is forced to trust her life to Damon, the handsome but deadly vampire who wants Elena, body and soul. They must journey to the slums of the Dark Dimension, a world where vampires and demons roam free, but humans must live as slaves of their supernatural masters. Damon's brother, the brooding vampire Stefan whom Elena loves, is imprisoned here, and Elena can only free him by finding the two hidden halves of the key to his cell. Meanwhile, the tension between Elena and Damon mounts until Elena is faced with a terrible decision: which brother does she really want to be with?
The drama, danger and star-crossed love that fills each Vampire Diaries book is in full effect here, with Elena Gilbert once again filled with supernatural powers.


The vampire love triangle that spawned hundreds of thousands of fans-and inspired a major new dramatisation shown on ITV2 concludes in this powerful final volume of The Vampire Diaries. In Midnight, golden girl Elena Gilbert is back from the Dark Dimension, having successfully freed her vampire boyfriend Stefan Salvatore from imprisonment. Saving Stefan had an unlikely consequence: his vampire brother Damon Salvatore has become a mortal. While the trio reels from this latest twist, they must still deal with the demons that have taken over Elena's hometown, Fell's Church. MIDNIGHT takes Elena, Stefan, and Damon to their darkest moments yet... Danger, romance, and paranormal mystery will keep readers fascinated with this captivating finale to the New York Times bestselling series.

Bibliographic Information

Vampire Diaries L J Smith 5 Books 7 Vols Collection Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Lisa Jane Smith, known professionally as L. J. Smith, is an American author of young-adult literature. Her books, which combine elements of the genres of supernatural, horror, science fiction/fantasy, and romance.

Snazal Reviews

The Vampire Diaries is a young adult vampire horror series of novels created by L. J. Smith. Snazal wholesale recommend this books for adults.

Customer Reviews

Vampire Diaries is very interesting stories i continue the reading...


Product Related Video for Vampire Diaries L J Smith 5 Books 7 Vols Collection Set

Related Tags: 9783200331488, vampire diaries, l. j. smith, vampire diaries collection, vampire diaries books set, l. j. smith vampire diaries, the awakening, the struggle, the fury, the reunion, nightfall, shadow souls, midnight