Virginia Andrews 5 Books set dollanganger series tells about the story of a family and forbidden love. Gripping series that will possess you forever.
Virginia Andrews Dollanga Collection 5 Books Set - Flowers in the Attic Series by Virginia Andrews
Virginia Andrews Dollanga Collection 5 Books Set - Flowers in the Attic Series by Virginia Andrews
Out of Stock


Virginia Andrews Dollanganager Collection:

Flowers in the Attic Collection:

Garden of Shadows

Petals on the wind

If There be Thorns

Seeds of Yesterday

Flowers in the Attic

Description by Single Titles

1. Garden of Shadows

The prequel to the compelling saga that began with 'Flowers in the Attic', repackaged for a new generation of fans. Their darkest secrets would turn to sham and haunt their children's children. Olivia Winfield's hopes blossomed when the dashing Malcolm Foxworth asked her to marry him. But her hopes withered like flowers in the scorching sun when his true nature was revealed. Foxworth Hall, the beautiful home that should have given them so much happiness, became like a prison to her, with Malcolm the cruellest of jailers. Suddenly, unexpectedly, the hand of friendship was offered to Olivia when Alicia, her father-in-law's new young bride, came to Foxworth Hall. The two women were unlikely companions, but soon the laughter of their youth filled the gloomy place. Yet over them both loomed the shadow of Malcolm, whose dark desires were to sow the seeds of a shocking secret that would lead in time to a darkened, locked attic room!

2. Petals on the wind

The bestselling phenomenon of the Dollanganger family saga continues, as the children who escaped the attic build new lives, haunted by their tragic past. The children now growing to adulthood had survived their imprisonment in the dark attic and had broken free to the sunlit world outside. But they found that the horror and pain of their captivity would not leave them. The memory of it would not allow them to lead ordinary lives. Was it their fault? Was there something strange about them? Only their mother could help them. Only revenge could satisfy them!

3. If There be Thorns

From the author of Flowers in the Attic comes Book Three of the internationally bestselling Dollanganger family saga. The family was now living as far as possible from the haunting scenes of their past, and, in the sunshine and joy of their new life, with the children and their shared love, they tried to forget the anguish of their loveless inheritance. But the hidden secrets of the past rose up to trouble them. Their parents' dark heritage began to haunt them once more. The rage and hatred they felt returned to torment and twist the new generation. Only if they could forgive their mother and forgo their final revenge could they at last find the peace they so desperately sought.

4. Seeds of Yesterday

The final, heartbreaking story in the compelling saga that began with 'Flowers in the Attic', repackaged for a new generation of fans. Cathy and Chris, haunted by the tragedies and sins of the past, return at last to Foxworth Hall where they were hidden so long ago. Despite every endeavour, they find that they are prisoners of a past they cannot escape, and with a terrifying certainty, the past comes back to prey upon them once more!

5. Flowers in the Attic

The novel that launched Virginia Andrews' superselling career: the tale of four children locked in an attic by their once-loving mother! It was a game of happy families. The four children lived such perfect lives in such a happy, golden family. It was a game of hide and seek. Their father died suddenly. The children now lived alone, hidden in the airless attic. It was a case of tender, loving murder. Their mother promised that they would stay only long enough to inherit her family's fortune. But gradually she forgot how much she adored those children. Millions of readers have been enthralled by this gripping story of a family's betrayal and heartbreak, love and revenge -- which then sows the seeds for the future.

Bibliographic Information

Virginia Andrews Dollanga Collection 5 Books Set - Flowers in the Attic Series

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Cleo Virginia Andrews better known as V. C. Andrews or Virginia C. Andrews, was an American novelist. She was born in Portsmouth, Virginia. Andrews died of breast cancer at the age of 63.Andrews' novels combine Gothic horror and family saga, revolving around family secrets and forbidden love.Andrews's first series of novels concentrates on the lives of the Dollanganger family and was published between 1979 and 1986.

Snazal Reviews

Virginia Andrews Dollanganager Collection 5 Books Set is recommended by snazal wholesale books.

Customer Reviews

Virginia Andrews collection 5 books dollanganger series is one of the best known family saga novels series, i would realy recommend this to every readers.


Product Related Video for Virginia Andrews Dollanga Collection 5 Books Set - Flowers in the Attic Series

Related Tags: virginia andrews, virginia andrews series, books by virginia andrews, flowers in the attic series books, flowers in the attic book set, virginia andrews, virginia andrews dollanganger series, virginia andrews collection, flowers in the attic