As the only woman homicide inspector in San Francisco, Lindsay Boxer has to be tough. But nothing she has seen prepares her for the horror of the honeymoon murders, when a brutal maniac begins viciously slaughtering newly wed couples on their wedding nights.

Titles in this set:

  1. 1st To Die
  2. 2nd Chance 
  3. 3rd Degree
  4. 4th of July 
  5. The 5th Horseman 
  6. 6th Target
Womens Murder Club 6 Books Collection Set by James Patterson (Books 1 - 6) by James Patterson
Womens Murder Club 6 Books Collection Set by James Patterson (Books 1 - 6) by James Patterson

Our Price: £18.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Women's Murder Club 6 Books Collection Set (Book 1-6)


The 1st to Die

James Patterson inaugurates a new crime series with the impressively complex First to Die: the Women's Murder Club, a group of San Francisco professionals--a homicide cop, an assistant district attorney, a pathologist, and a reporter--share their information and thinking on cases. Someone is killing honeymoon couples on their first night together and nothing that we know about the killer is, we realize, entirely reliable
The 2nd Chance

In 2nd Chance, a young girl is shot down on the steps of a San Francisco church, and Detective Lindsay Boxer decides that the time is right to reconvene the Women's Murder Club, the loosely-knit group that cracked a baffling mystery in James Patterson's earlier 1st to Die. 
The 3rd Degree

The third novel in the Women's Murder Club series. One of the best-loved heroines from the Women's Murder Club is about to die. Which one will it be? Detective Lindsay Boxer is jogging along a beautiful San Francisco street as a ferocious blast rips through the neighborhood. A townhouse owned by an internet magnate explodes into flames, three people die and a sinister note signed 'August Spies' is found at the scene. Soon a wave of violence sweeps through the city - and it seems that whoever is behind it is intent on killing someone every three days. 
The 4th of July

In a late-night showdown, Detective Lindsay Boxer has to make an instantaneous decision: in self-defense, she fires her weapon and sets off a chain of events that leaves a police force disgraced, a city divided and a family destroyed. Now everything she's worked for her entire life hinges on the decision of twelve jurors. To escape the media circus, Lindsay retreats to the picturesque town of Half Moon Bay. Soon after, a string of grisly murders punches through the community. 
The 5th Horseman

The fifth novel in the Women's Murder Club series. A young mother is recuperating in a top San Francisco hospital when suddenly she's gasping for breath. The call button fails to bring help in time. How and why did this happen? With help from the newest member of the Women's Murder Club, Yuki Castellano, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer discovers that this is not the hospital's first suspicious case. 
The 6th Target

When a lone gunman goes on a shooting spree aboard a packed San Francisco ferry, Lieutenant Lindsay Boxer is called in to investigate. At the scene she finds three people dead and Claire Washburn fighting for her life. Lindsay promises to find whoever did this. But it's a promise she may not be able to keep. As the investigation makes its way to court, news of a child's abduction comes through. 

Bibliographic Information

Womens Murder Club 6 Books Collection Set by James Patterson (Books 1 - 6)

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: james patterson, james patterson books, james patterson book set, james patterson collection, james patterson women murder club, women murder club books, women murder club collection, women murder club series, women murder club book collection, 1st to die, 2nd chance, 3rd degree, 4th of july, 5th horseman, 6th target, adult fiction, fiction books, mysteries, thrillers, suspense, 9789123969432